Main Professors & Staff

Governing Board	
President	Kazuya Masu
Provost, Executive Vice President for Institute Strategy	Isao Satoh
Executive Vice President for Education	Jun-ichi Imura
Executive Vice President for Research	Osamu Watanabe
Executive Vice President for Finance	Masayuki Shibata
Executive Vice President for Administration	Haruo Minatoya
Executive Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion	Kaoru Kuwata
Executive Vice President for Labor Policy	Saori Kawabata
Dean, School of Science	Kotaro Yamada
Dean, School of Engineering	Kotaro Inoue
Dean, School of Materials and Chemical Technology	Hidetoshi Sekiguchi
Dean, School of Computing	Hidehiko Masuhara
Dean, School of Environment and Society	Junichi Takada
Dean, Institute of Liberal Arts	Taro Yamazaki
Director-General, Institute of Innovative Research	Naoto Otake

Consortium Head				
School of Materials and Chemical Technology	Chemical Science and Engineering	Professor	Manabu Ihara	
Tokyo Tech Academy of Energy and Informatics		Director	Manabu Inara	
Special Advisor				
Tokyo Tech Academy of Energy and Informatics				
Laboratory for Zero-Carbon Energy		Specially Appointed Professor	Kenji Takeshita	
Fukushima Reconstruction and Revitalization Unit		opecially appointed interested	Kenji Takesinta	
		1		1
General Deputy Head				
School of Engineering	Mechanical Engineering	Professor	Tetsuya Suekane	(for Education)
Deputy Heads				
School of Materials and Chemical Technology	Materials Science and Engineering	Professor	Yoshisato Kimura	(for Release of research results)
		Professor	Yusuke Shimoyama	(for Workshops for Education and
	Chemical Science and Engineering			Research Collaboration etc.)
		Professor	Teruoki Tago	(for Public Relations)
School of Environment and Society	Transdisciplinary Science and Engineering	Professor	Junichiro Otomo	(for International forum etc.)□
		Professor	Mika Goto	(for Selection and Assessment of students)
		Professor	Kazuyoshi Hidaka	(for Educational collaboration)
School of Computing	Computer Science	Professor	Kouichi Shinoda	(SSS cooperation)

Core Member			
School of Science	Chemistry	Professor	Kazuhiko Maeda
	Chemistry	Associate Professor	Yoichi Okimoto
		Professor	Tomohiro Nozaki
	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor	Takashi Sasabe
		Visiting Associate Professor	Masayasu Shimura
School of Engineering		Associate Professor	Nozomi Takeuchi
	Electrical and Electronic	Associate Professor	Makoto Hagiwara
	Engineering	Associate Professor	Shinsuke Miyajima
		Assistant Professor	Kenichi Kawabe
	Materials Science and Engineering	Professor	Hidetoshi Matsumoto
	Materials Science and Engineering	Associate Professor	Sachiko Matsushita
		Professor	Hajime Arai
		Professor	Nobusuke Inaki
School of Materials and Chemical Technology		Professor	Ichiro Yamanaka
	Chemical Science and Engineering	Professor	Masaaki Hirayama
		Associate Professor	Keiko Waki
		Associate Professor	Hiroyuki Wada
		Associate Professor	Sergei Manzhos
	Architecture and Building	Professor	Naoki Kagi
	Engineering	Associate Professor	Takashi Asawa
School of Environment and Society	Transdisciplinary Science and	Professor	Manabu Kanda
	Engineering	Associate Professor	Kohji Tokimatsu
	Innovation Science	Professor	Masaharu Tsujimoto
	Mathematical and Computing	Professor	Keisuke Tanaka
	Science		
School of Computing		Professor	Xavier Defago
School of Comparing	Computer Science	Professor	Hideaki ishii
		Professor	Takuo Watanabe
		Professor	Isao Ono
		Professor	Toru Obara
	Laboratory for Zero-Carbon	Professor	Yukitaka Kato
Institute of Innovative Research	Energy	Associate Professor	Hiroshige Kikura
	Lifeigy	Associate Professor	Hiroshi Sagara
		Specially Appointed Professor	Takuya Oda
Institute for Liberal Arts	Social and Human Sciences	Professor	Masashi Shirabe
	codar and Haman Sciences	Associate Professor	Ryosuke Nishida

1ember				
chool of Science	Chemistry	Professor	Osamu Ishitani	
		Professor	Shinya Koshihara	
		Professor	Mamoru Tanahashi	
	Mechanical Engineering	Professor	Shuichiro Hirai	
	Ficeful Engineering	Professor	Katsunori Hanamura	
		Associate Professor	Motoki Sakaguchi	
chool of Engineering		Professor	Hidenori Kosaka	
School of Engineering	Systems and Control Engineering	Associate Professor	Takayuki Ishizaki	
		Associate Professor	Susumu Sato	
	Electrical and Electronic	Professor	Mutsuko Hatano	
		Professor	Hideaki Fujita	
	Engineering	Professor	Akira Yamada	
		Professor	Ji Shi	1
	Materials Science and Engineering	Professor	Miyuki Hayashi	
	materials Science and Engineering	Professor	Masahiro Miyauchi	1
sheet of Materials and Chemical Tashneles:		Associate Professor	Mitsutoshi Ueda	
chool of Materials and Chemical Technology		Professor	Ikuyoshi Tomita	
		Visiting Professor	Ken Motokura	
	Chemical Science and Engineering	Associate Professor	Hideyuki Matsumoto	
		Visiting Associate Professor	Yuichi Manaka	1
	Laboratory for Chemistry and Life Science	Professor	Takeo Yamaguchi	
	Laboratory for Future			
	Interdisciplinary Research of	Professor	Takushi Saito	
nstitute of Innovative Research	Science and Technology			
	Laboratory for Chemistry and Life			
	Science Laboratory for Zero-Carbon Energy	Associate Professor	Toshiyuki Yokoi	
	Energy	Hitotsubashi University		
		Executive Vice President for	Hitoshi Aoki	
		Education		
		Professor	Kazuhiko Ohashi	1
		Professor	Kyoko Fukukawa	Concurrent appointment with Hitotsubashi University
okyo Tech Academy of Energy and Informatics		Professor	Tsuyoshi Matsui	
		Professor	Yohei Yamamoto	1
		Professor	Yukichi Mano	1
		Associate Professor	Hidetoshi Yamashita	-
		Visiting Associate Professor		
		(Lecturer)	Hiroshi Hamasaki	

cooperative member				
School of Engineering	Electrical and Electronic Engineering	Specially Appointed Professor	Takahiro Urakabe	
		Specially Appointed Associate Professor	Shigeki Harada	

Individual Honorary Member			
Auditor	Chairperson, Council for auditors of national university corporations, etc.		Former Executive Vice President, JFE Steel Corporation
Professor Emeritus		Ken Okazaki	